Click to Home
Go To Search
About McKinneyCity GovernmentDepartmentsDoing BusinessCulture & RecreationI'm Looking For
McKinney Public Library System
Library
Holiday Hours
The McKinney Public Library System will observe the following hours for the Christmas and New Year's holidays:
  • Mon. Dec. 22-Tue. Dec. 23: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Wed. Dec. 24-Thu. Dec. 25: Closed
  • Fri. Dec. 26 to Sun. Dec. 28: Open regular hours
  • Mon. Dec. 29-Wed. Dec. 31: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  • Thu. Jan. 1: Closed
  • Fri. Jan. 2: Open regular hours

Service Available Seven Days Per week at Both Library Locations!
  • Mon.-Thu: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Fri.-Sat.: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. 
  • Sun.: 1 to 5 p.m.
 
McKinney Public Library System
The McKinney Public Library System enriches the lives of people in the community by providing open access to a wide variety of materials, services and information in a responsive and friendly environment that promotes lifelong learning.

Browse our website for a look at all the resources available at your public library.

Search the Library Catalog

Search for:

Search by:





Download Audiobooks and eBooks
eReadingGraphic-web.jpg
Download Audiobooks & eBooks Kids & Teens eReading Room

Contact Us
Roy & Helen Hall Memorial Library
 
101 E. Hunt St.
McKinney, TX 75069
Map

Ph 972-547-7323

John & Judy Gay Library

6861 W. Eldorado Pkwy.
McKinney, TX 75070
Map

Ph 972-547-7323

Locations, Holidays & Hours

Staff Directory

Follow Me on Pinterest