Locations, Holidays & Hours

Days Closed 2018


Observed Holiday Dates
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Holiday Hours  Tuesday, January 2 to Thursday, January 4 - close at 6 p.m. 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Easter Sunday, April 1
In Service Day
Wednesday, April 4
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Holiday Hours  Wednesday, November 21 - close at 6 p.m.
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23
Christmas Monday, December 24 to Tuesday, December 25
New Year's Day 2019 Tuesday, January 1